En busca de daddies

8 11 2008

Pues no se esconden la mayoría de los ghaneses que se asoman a las páginas de contactos gay. Si se lee con atención, tanto el cómo se describen como el qué buscan, sus intenciones quedan claras.

 

Primeramente uno se fija en los alias: abilove, kissu4, refugees gay, dommaster4you, blackcook….

Luego en el mini mensaje de presentación: “My love is real”, “Sincere and bold honest guy”, “am single gay and looking for honest and sexdate”, “be yourself when with me”, “real serious to meet”, ““honest top here for a honest bottom”, “i need a Dad…” “Searching for Father/Son Relationship” 

Entrando ya en las páginas personales llama la atención que muchos se describen a sí mismos como de cuerpo musculado, circuncidados (hasta aquí algo nada raro en muchos países africanos, en especial en el África central y occidental), que todos digan que la tienen “grande” o “MUY grande” (tampoco NADA raro), pero sí que describan su rol como “Activo” o a lo máximo como “versátil”. Son muy pocos los “pasivos”…

 

 Define...

 

En las fotos abundan quienes directamente usan fotos de modelos en lugar de propias, costumbre mucho mas frecuente entre los blanquitos, ya que la mayoría tienen cuerpos más que aceptables. Eso sí, abunda el topless, lucimiento de pectorales  y el exhibicionismo de ingles con los pantalones bajados hasta el límite del vello pubiano, lo justo para que no sean clasificadas como “X” y queden solo accesibles a los clientes de pago

 

hasta el vello

 

Las autodecripciones siempre muestran seres maravillosos y apetecibles: 

 

easy going understanding caring romantic honest loyal and very loving , like going out to the beach spent some time with friend and enjoy the good time of life i also like readying and swimming and spot, walking running, gym at times and like to be with someone that will love me

 

Am responsible young handsome attractive looking guy who is well built and trust worthy.. Am such type who is very caring , loving , sincere and reliable…Am down to earth and easy going person. Am understanding person and always love to listen to my dream partner’s advice and encouragement. But what i hate most is lies and dissapointment…If you are interested in me contact me and let keep in touch. I’d hate to think of myself as a character from OZ, both the HBO and classic versions … sagas of sharing space with the lost and wondering why. On the other hand, I can relate to anyone who’s traveled odd/long roads, a beginning that meets the end, facing the one thing we all have in common, A MIRROR. I’ve been on one hell of a trip this past year. Some call my journey “Soul Searching.” I call it, hole searching … diving the shallow hull with no heart, landing me head first at the bottom of a dead end. What can I say, I just did what I thought was necessary to be sure I wasn’t hooked on the rush of a long-term relationship. I prefer to want, not need. And until I knew what I wanted and could give, I played the groundhog, retreating to a black hole, even if it meant ignoring what could be the perfect guy to a happier life. Playing body over mind, lust over heart, I steered clear of anything that even resembled commitment, including pure friendships

 

I’m a single easy going guy here of 23years with two lovely brown eyes who is cut, disease free, non smoker, open minded, good sense of humor and affectionate. I’m about 5 feet 7 inches tall and weigh 76kilogrammes. For fun, I really like to wander the city, the beaches, read, watch movies, listen to soft music or hang out with my friends etc. Age , color, background unimportant. Sexually I like everything two people can do to show their love and affection for each other so so feel free to drop a note.

 

MY NAME IS SOLOMON AND I AM A YOUNG GAY GHANAIAN. I AM I VERY HONEST,CARING,FAITHFUL,RELIABLE.HUMBLE,KIND,SUBMISSIVE AND ETC.I AM A MUSCULAR GUY VERY STRONG AND HEALTHY,I AM HIV0 NEGATIVE AND I AM VERSATILE IN A ROLE.I LIKE HUGS,KISS,SUCK.CUDDLE,FUCK,LICK AND TO BE FUCKED TOO.
PLEASE I AM INVITING ONLY SERIOUS ONCE BECAUSE I AM VERY REAL AND READ TO MEET FIRST HERE IN GHANA OR IF YOU WISH I WILL VISIT YOU IN YOUR COUNTRY.
DON’T WRITE IF YOU ARE NOT INTERESTED OR SERIOUS.

 

Aunque algunas desarman por su urgencia:

 

I dark man from Bolgatanga, Ghana and want man for plesur. It hard to meet man in my country. People say I ugly with big lips. I can tell you that I good person and have strong heart & muscle to make up for the bad looks for face. I wants man I can find from Ghana. I can’t travel for no have monies.
My family peoples no like man for man together like this – but I likes.

 

Y si vamos al apartado de lo que pretenden, las intenciones van siendo meridianas:

 

I dearly would like to meet someone who is honest, easy going, open minded, trustworthy, faithful, affectionate and interested in young guys like myself for a possible long term relationship but good friendship is also welcome so please be sure of yourself and what you want before you contact me. No amount of words can vividly describe me. Just get to know me and what you see in me as we journey along will best tell you what kind of person I am. Stay blessed and all the best.

Am looking for my soul mate, someone who is exciting and adventurous, has great sense of humor and enjoys making me laugh. someone who is so glad to share, so glad to help and give,someone who i can share my thoughts with and who will makes me feel special and brings out the best in me Someone who tries to understand me even when they haven”t got a clue. Someone that would be ready to give so much of himself and can do anything, go anywhere, and sacrifice anything he has for sake of LOVE. I want the kind of relationship that could leads to marriage.

 

am a sexy, black Ghanaian gay, and seeking to get into a relationship of trust and genuinely with a gay bottom man looking for marriage. I will give him the whole of my heart to build this loving relationship. I like mature men and I´m ready to be invited, even out of country, to meet him everywhere in the world

 

Y sin embargo siempre se encuentra quien acaba dándote la impresión de que tiene las cosas claras y puede suponer un placer conocerle

 

HOW NICE AND SWEET LIFE CAN BE WHEN WE ALL LEARN TO FORGIVE EACH OTHER OUR MINOR ERRORS, WE ALL SAY WE SEEK FOR LOVE, WHAT IS LOVE WHEN WE DON’T HAVE THAT PASSIONS TO FORGIVE, WHEN WE DON’T KNOW HOW TO BE SIMPLY TRUTHFUL AND HONEST TO EACH OTHER.?
WHAT A PITY WORLD. WHY MUST SOMEONE TURN TO BE GAY WHEN YOU ARE NOT BORN TO BE GAY.? WHY? WHY YOU TRY TO BE WHAT YOU ARE NOT BECAUSE YOU WANT SOME THING FROM SOMEONE WHO IS A GAY?
MANY GUYS SAID THEIR GAYS, BUT IT WAS SHOCKING WHEN THEIR MEN MEET THEM AND REALIZE THEIR NOT AT ALL GAYS BUT ONLY BLACKMAILERS OR STRAIGHT GUYS TRYING TO BE GAY ONLY FOR WHAT THEY CAN GET FROM SOMEONE WHO IS A GAY.MOST GUYS USE THIS FORUM TO OPERATE THEIR MISCHIEVOUS BUSINESS SUCH US ASKING FOR MONEY AND ALSO SCAMMING PEOPLE, IT IS ALWAYS SURPRISE WHEN YOU MEET NICE GUYS THIS DAYS FROM AFRICA AND YOU TRY TO KNOW THEM FOR THE FEW DAYS OR WEEK AND THEY END UP ASKING FOR MONEY FOR UNNECESSARY EXCUSES .
THE FIRST QUESTION THAT COMES IN MIND IS, WHY YOU ASKING SOMEONE YOU DON’T EVEN KNOW TO SEND YOU MONEY, HOW ABOUT HIS PERSONAL PROBLEMS, IF HE IS TO SOLVE YOURS THEN WHO WILL SOLVE HIS, THEN ALSO WHAT WILL HAPPEN IF YOU DON’T MEET HIM ONLINE HOW WILL YOU THEN SOLVE YOUR PROBLEMS,
AM NOT THAT LUCKY PERSON WHEN IT COMES TO BEING IN CONTACT WITH SOMEONE AS I AM NOT READY TO SEND NAKED PICTURES ETC. LOOKING FOR GOOD FRIENDS THAT IS ALL. I KNOW I MIGHT SOUND SOME HOW BORING TO EVERYONE WITH MY PROFILE BUT THAT IS ME AND MY WORLD,
I AM 24 YEARS OLD ACTIVE GAY,

 

ON MY HUNTING I WAS MET WITH MANY PEOPLE AND DECEIVE ON MANY OCCASIONS BUT THAT HAS NOT CHANGE ANYTHING BUT RATHER MAKE ME MORE STRONGER AND WISE, I KNOW MANY PEOPLE ON THE INTERNET SUFFER THE SAME FAITH AS I HAVE BUT HEY WE CAN DO SOMETHING ABOUT OUR PREDICAMENTS AND ALSO BROKEN HEARTS CAN BE MEND ONLY WITH THE RIGHT TOUCHES.
THE WORSE THAT CAN HAPPEN TO A MAN IS TO REFUSE TO DRINK WATER BECAUSE HE HAS ONCE BE CHOCKED BY DRINKING, WE ALL HAVE BAD TIMES IN LIFE BUT THE WORSE OF IT ALL IS TO GIVE UP, YOU CAN ASK ALL SCIENTIST HOW MANY TIMES THEY HAVE TO FAIL IN THEIR EXPERIMENT UNTIL THEY FINALLY GET WHAT THEY WANTED.
DO YOU KNOW HOW CLOSE YOU ARE TO WHAT YOU WANTED WHEN YOU GIVE UP? YOU CAN ALWAYS GET WHAT YOU WANT AND NEED IN LIFE IT MIGHT BE THE NEXT STEP THAT WILL MAKE YOU SUCCESSFUL WHEN YOU GIVE UP, I SAID IT AGAIN YOU CANT KNOW HOW CLOSE YOU ARE TO SUCCESS WHEN YOU GIVE UP,

 

En cualquier caso, pasearse por estos perfiles siempre es motivo de placer e incluso puede uno hacerse con una bonita y estimulante colección de fotos amateur de muchachotes jugando a modelos sexys…

 

(Yo ya tengo una IMPRESIONANTE….)

 

(Todos los textos extraídos de perfiles reales de ghaneses que lo han colgado en el gaydar en el último mes

con ideas claras...

con ideas claras...


Acciones

Information

Deja un comentario

Seguir

Recibe cada nueva publicación en tu buzón de correo electrónico.

